Riverside Chamber Orchestra
Riverside Chorale

Oratorio Concert
Sunday, March 6, 2015, 3:30PM

Rehearsal Date —–Group—– —Facility— —–Approved—–
Sunday, January 17
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Sunday, January 24
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Sunday, January 31
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Sunday, February 7
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Saturday, February 13
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Sunday, February 21
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Sunday, February 28
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Chorale Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Friday, March 4
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Chorale
Orchestra
Soloists
Sanctuary
Open: Mason
Yes
Saturday, March 5,
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  Chorale
Orchestra
Soloists
 Sanctuary
Open: Chili
Yes

Invitation to Singers to Participate:

By Email: Beth Green
By Mail: 159 Seawind Drive
Satellite Beach, FL  32937

Include Name, phone, email, section applying for (soprano, alto, tenor, bass)
List current vocal organizations

 

Print This Page Print This Page